Local Advisory Committee and Program Development Sub Committee

Each year, CPRS National assembles a committee of public relations and communications practitioners to oversee the development of the professional development offerings, program structure and networking events for the National Conference. This year's Local Advisory Committee and sub-committee members are the following:

Local Advisory Committee

Joanne H. Fortin, ARP, FSCRP
External Communications and Corporate Citizenship & Responsibility, IBM Canada

Lucie-Anne Fabien, ARP, FSCRP
Direction des communications, Ville de Montreal

David Barrett

Conseiller principal, Citoyen Optimum

Émilie Dutil-Bruneau

Conseillère principale, Le Cabinet de relations publiques NATIONAL inc.

Program Development Sub Committee

Yanik Deschênes, ARP
Independent PR consultant

Louis Moubarak, ARP

Directeur général (Québec), Société canadienne des directeurs d''association

Leslie Quinton

Independent PR consultant

Guy Versailles, ARP, FSCRP

Président, Versailles communication

Tim Conrad, APR

Communications Manager, Aquatera Utilities Inc.
Go to top